Admin

Teacher Directory

Loma Portal Elementary School 

Teacher Directory

2020-2021

 

Name Room Extension Email
Crews, Laura 27 2127 lcrews@sandi.net
Duncan, Edie PE Office 3034 eduncan@sandi.net
Eastley, Rylie 30 2130 reastley@sandi.net
Epperson, Sarah 5 2105 sepperson@sandi.net
Getzelman, Rachel 3 2103 rgetzelman@sandi.net
Idzorek, Jodi RSP 3533 jidzorek@sandi.net
Jiampa, Carrie 8 2108 ckintz@sandi.net
Kinseth, Amy 29 2129 akinseth@sandi.net
Knaplund, Caroline 2 2002 cknaplund@sandi.net
Lincoln, Andrew RSP 3033 alincoln@sandi.net
Lundeen, Erika 31 2131 elundeen@sandi.net
Magaudda, Kelly 25 2125 kmagaudda@sandi.net
Marcus, Mandi 27 2123 imarcus@sandi.net
McGinn, Shaun 28 2128 smcginn@sandi.net
Naughton, Carolyn 6 2106 cnaughton@sandi.net
Parker-Breadmore, Lori 7 2107 lparker-breadmore@sandi.net
Plapp, Shannon 1 2001 splapp@sandi.net
Polk, Jennifer 9 2109 jpolk@sandi.net
Sather, Lizz 1 2501 esather@sandi.net
Shamshoian-Brown, Linda 4 2104 lshamshoian-brown@sandi.net
Southern, Colleen 2 2502 ckeefe@sandi.net
Szalay, Candy Aud 3062 cszalay@sandi.net
Turner, Reyna 26 2126 rturner1@sandi.net




Laura Crews

Grade 3/4

Email


Rylie Eastley

Grade 3

Email



Sarah Epperson

Grade 1

Email


Rachel Getzelman

Grade 1

Email


Carrie Jiampa

Grade K

Email

Amy Kinseth

Grade 4

Email

Caroline Knaplund

Grade TK

Email

Colleen Southern

Grade TK

Email

Erika Lundeen

Grade 2

Email

Kelly Magaudda

Grade 3

Email

Shaun McGinn

Grade 4

Email

Mandi Marcus

Grade K/1

Email

Carolyn Naughton

Grade 2

Email

Lori Parker-

Breadmore

Grade 2

Email

Jen Polk

Grade K

Email

Lizz Sather

Grade K

Email

Linda Shamshoian- Brown

Grade 1

Email


Reyna Turner

Grade 3

Email

Andrew Lincoln

Ed. Specialist

Email

Jodi Idzorek

Ed. Specialist

Email

Edie Duncan

PE

Email 

Candy Szalay

Music

Email





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.