Admin

After School Activities

2020-2021 after school activities will begin once it is determined that it is safe to do so.  Below is our previous schedule for your reference.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After School Activities - On Campus 2019-2020

At Loma Portal Elementary, we have several after school program options (listed below). These programs hold permits to use our campus and occur after school for 1 hour. There is a cost to enroll in these programs. Contacts for each program can be found below if you have further questions.

Organization

Contact

Days

Time

Location

Spanish

Sharon Zeichner

(619) 366-3098

sharonz@bilingualkids-sd.com

Monday

2:45-3:45pm

Library

Girls Scouts

Devon Gaudet

(619) 301-0050

dbozdlphn@gmail.com

Monday

4:00-5:00pm

Library

Monart Art

School

David Lee

(619) 222-3729

info@monartsandiego.com

Tuesdays

2:50-3:50pm

Library

Golf

Brandon Schwendeman

(858) 886-7696

csd@playtga.com

Tuesdays

2:50-3:50pm

Turf

Chess

Chris Caldwell

info@afterschoolchessclub.com

858-461-8616

Wednesdays

2:45-3:45pm

Library

Your Court Tennis

Kevin Surrey

(619) 722-5106

kevin@yourcourttennis.com

Wednesdays

2:40-3:40pm

Courts

Zen Totz

Mindfulness,

Meditation, and Yoga

Jenny Blackwood

(410) 409-8666

zentotz1234@gmail.com

Thursdays

12:40-1:40pm

Library

Dance/Cheer

Charlene Donovan

(760) 522-1442

info@charlenesdance.com

Thursdays

12:35-1:35pm

Lunch Court

549 Sports

Basketball

Mike & Laura Rausa

(760) 402-8690

Laura@549sports.com

Mike@549sports.com

Thursdays

12:40-1:35pm

Courts

Musical Theater

Krista Baker

sbperformingart@gmail.com

(619) 432-5372

Thursdays

12:35-1:40pm

Auditorium

Girls on the Run

Tessa Williams

619-813-9020

tessa@gotrsd.org

Mon/Wed

3:45-5:00pm

Blacktop

YMCA PLAY

Kayla Timmons

(619) 226-8888 Ext. 13509

ktimmons@ymca.org

Everyday

All Year

2:40-4:00pm

Blacktop

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.